The Vermont-Honduras partnership serves to mobilize resources at the community level through personal involvement of private citizens in technical and cultural projects that are mutually beneficial to both sides of the partnership.

Who We Are

Our members are made up from a wide cross-section of the Vermont community. The partnership has members from the University of Vermont, private sector, Rotarians, students, and other groups.

Executive Board

The current Executive Board is comprised of the following members:

  • Daniel Baker, President
  • David Chappelle, Vice-President
  • Scott and Kelly Hamshaw, Treasurer
  • Peter DeGraff, Secretary
  • Nicole Mason, Member at Large

Board of Trustees

The board of trustees is made up of the executive board and the following trustees:

  • Dan Baker
  • Nicole Mason
  • Peter DeGraff
  • David Chappelle
  • Scott Hamshaw
  • Kelly Hamshaw
  • Bill Kelly, Trustee Emeritus
  • Fred Schmidt, Trustee Emeritus

Connect | Serve | Change Lives